For sending Bank Transfers, we operate daily cut off times to ensure a payment is received on time. In most cases, the payout will be received by the recipient directly into their bank account the next business day, if submitted before the cut off time.

A list of cut off times for each country you are sending to is provided here.

In summary, the cut off times are:

  • US - 3:00 pm EST / 12:00 pm PST
  • Canada - 4:00 pm EST / 1:00 pm PST
  • All Other Countries - 2:00 pm EST / 11:00 am PST
Did this answer your question?